Explode

inside me

ominous waves churn in massive storms

obscuring

my soul etches silhouetted forms

i am disconnecting

my brain from my wireless cellular phones

i am running

into a decade littered of little bones

floating upon the surface of the dome

of sanity and the wires seem to be torn

i want some things i need or i will explode

you are not doctor Watson, and i am not Sherlock Holmes

i am sick,

of your memories so i am putting them up for sale

does anybody want it?

i am too evaporated to tell

i am happy, this in brief was just in catastrophic scale

i am confusion, i am still dissecting what went wrong

i am explosion, sick from the stress of your tightening bomb

you want me?

well i am with a fiery stake and a red balloon waiting around

f****** come and find me

with the apocalypse and i will let you push the world down

you hear me?

technology erases every molecule and every sound

you want to find me?

i am presently nowhere to be found

i need some things or i will sit down and die

with my head full of helium stretching my brain into the sky

you want me

too late, i am feasting on starvation and a pack of polluted lies

i am waiting

digesting your lies, with anger pouring out of my scythe

just waiting for the last line

i don’t want your pity

i am pirating this used oil to sell to illuminati

i am playing with a pack of matches and the flames churning inside of me

engulfing with flames as it swallows your money

the unorthodox shadows of reality are my home

you are the one who possesses everything i own

i need some things i want or i will explode

my pride is nothing

you want my soul too it is the price that is shown

i am okay i am just starving in my disease

dont help me

i am in debt to you so take every memory i have ever known

even my grave will cost my mind and a tsunami

you mock me

as i dance in poverty with my cellular phone

and are you laughing

as i decay to bones

I am ready

dancing with fires all around town

when I leave this place pushing the button down

everything you have ever known

and we will go up in smoke

we will explode

Published by

S.D.G

Poetry and song writing is just how I express myself and cope with life. My art and novel writing is something I enjoy sometimes but not all times. Some people tell me I should sell it but it's just a hobby. You are more than welcome to support me if you would like.

Leave a Reply

