Just another love poem of millions I’ve written for you

i would stare into your eyes

like you’re the best thing I’ve ever seen

i would hold your hand

like it was the best thing to ever happen to me

I would kiss you so passionately

I would touch you like it was my biggest dream to feel your body

I would swoon if I could sit beside you

I would probably cry tears of happiness if I ever made love to you

but I would love to spend my life making love to you

i would satisfy your every need

I would make you feel like the most important person in the entire world

every day of your life

I would love to spend lots of time with you

I would want to share my whole life with you

i would tell you every day how much you mean to me

i would try to make you feel like I love and respect you

i would give you everything you ever wanted

I would try my best to make all your dreams come true

i would treat you nicely, and I would never purposely hurt you

and if I did hurt you, I would always give you an apology

and then I would do whatever it takes to make it up to you

I would never give up on you

i would make you believe in the kind of love that lasts for eternity

and if I could hold you forever

I would cherish you every day that I would get to spend with you

and I know this is true

because i’ve already loved you for so long

and I still love you

because I believe in soulmates and true love

and i don’t want to believe it’s over for us

and I want you to be the one I have forever

and I know if I never get to be with you again

I will never move on

because you are the love of my life

and you will always will be

no matter what happens

well, I would love you no matter what you look like

no matter what you do

no matter what you say

no matter how many people try to turn me against you

if I could turn back time

I would do it just to spend more time with you

i would do whatever it takes to be with you

and i would try my hardest to do whatever you want me to do

even if that means I can’t be with you

I would wait forever just to be with you

Leave a comment