Dream Come True

you are everything I ever dreamed of

you are amazing, you are perfect to me

you are all I ever think of

you are the only one I ever see

that’s how I wish you would look at me

 

I want to be your dream come true

I wish I was your wish, your desire, your fantasy

but I know I’ll never be amazing like you

I still wish you wanted to spend every waking minute with me

I still want you to want me as much as I want you

I wish I was the only one you wanted to see

 

i wish I could read your mind so I could make your dreams come true

i wish I could be everything to you

i wish there was no doubt in your mind that you wanted me too

I would give up everything just to hear you say you loved me too

 

because I want to spend every waking moment with you

and when I fall asleep, I want you here next to me

I want to share everything in my life with you

i want you to be the one here with me forever

i want you to be the one to wear my ring for eternity

i don’t have much to offer you

but I promise I won’t stop loving you ever

every little thing about you is perfect to me

I love every thing about you

I would do whatever it takes to make you happy

 

I will be loyal, I will be faithful, I will give you everything that you need

I will be your greatest friend, I want to be your everything

 

I guess I’m not the one you always dreamed of

but i want to do everything I can to prove myself to you

I want to spend my life giving you my love

I would spend my life making love to you

Because I love you more than anything

Do you love me too?

Leave a comment