I already forgave you

don’t wanna except the truth

not if it means I have to lose you

i don’t care what you’ve done

you’re still my number one

don’t care if you’re hell bound

if you are i’m also going down

don’t care if i’m lonely and abused

i will never give up on you

don’t care what they all say

i have to believe that love will save the day

 

don’t care if they think i’m naive

don’t care how many times you hurt me

don’t care what they all see

i have to continue to believe

that my love will set your demons free

 

i’m not going to let you drown

i’m going to keep holding on until the angels come around

i don’t care what they say

i’m not going to let you get away

 

 

i said i would stick by you through thick and thin

i would still love you if you’re a demon full of sin

and even as the world ends and breaks our hearts

i will love you forever and this war will never tear us apart

 

now you can tell me the truth

i’ve already made up my mind, i will save you

now you can tell me the truth

i’ve already made up my mind, i already forgave you

come back to me, and my love will save you

come back to me, i already forgave you

my love will set you free

i just have to believe

that love will set us free

so please don’t leave

i won’t give up on you

don’t give up on me

Leave a comment