I just wish you would tell me everything

I just wish you would tell me everything.

And I mean

every little thing

all your dirty little secrets, all what hurts and pains you

all that you hold onto

every thing you never told anyone

Every big thing you never told me

every small thing that makes you who you are

everything that you kept silent from the whole world

i just want to be the one person that you can confide in

I just want to know the truth

the truth will set you free

 

<.<><><><>><><><><><><><><M><<><><><><><><8^%>>>>>>><><>

><

<.

I saw you last night in my dream

now you just come spiralling down all over me

><

Jesus where have you been

other than haunting my every day and my dreams

it’s been so long

 

things aren’t as they seem

just take me back to the days where I had you here with me

 

 

while they try to find a vaccine

to help us escape these dreams

i’ve been trying to see through the unseen

 

is it a man or a machine?

 

God, I kind of worry

 

He is too high above me

 

and i don’t know if he’s going to come back down again

 

sometimes I wonder

if he will cuddle me and be so sweet

just to eat me up like a wolverine

 

take me to the world of Undine

build me a submarine

take me

and let me tell you of such a tragedy

 

that weighs me down like I’m wearing all stone in the sea

 

i thought

i thought I had it all

why did I have to go and trip and fall

 

why did I have to lose it all?????????????

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

He is too high above me

maybe in the stars

maybe beyond time

maybe up on mars

 

I mean, who knows where anybody really is….. anyway

 

is it fate

is up to me to stay

why is it all i do is wait and wait

he always says he will be here one day

 

that day never came

oh i tried…

i tried to play this game

but i failed

and I cried

so much I died

>.>>..>..>

 

He says he would never lie

 

but he’s still keeping secrets from me

 

He’s a man of many disguises

 

He says one day I’ll finally see

 

Well I know he has many surprises

 

up his sleeve

 

He says he will be here soon

but it’s been many years and I’ve yet to see that day

 

He always promises me the moon

but all his promises seem to slip away

 

When I ask him when soon will be

he never gives me an exact date

 

When I ask him if he will ever be with me

he says soon, I just have to wait

 

But I keep on waiting and waiting

and he never appears

 

Why do I keep on waiting for him

when logic tells me he’ll never be here?

 

Well I’ve never been that logical

And I really want to believe

that this is magical

 

Maybe I’m just a hopeless romantic

holding onto dreams that will never come true

 

maybe this dream was destined to be tragic

maybe but I still can’t get over you

 

So you go and promise me the stars

but you are so high above me

and i don’t know if you’ll be coming down again

all the things you say

all your charm

makes me fall in love with you again

but you are so very far away

i don’t know if it’s possible to have you here

 

^&8(<>,><><><><>)(*888**888-=-=-=))))

 

If I’m just a game to you

then I want to rule you like Donkey Kong

And if I’m just a slave to you

then I want to be the best one

 

If you’re playing with my heart

then don’t be surprised if I play along

 

So you say you’ll be here someday

but i don’t know if that dream will ever come true

But there’s no point in living without love

 

I hope this thing lasts forever

 

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

 

Sometimes I feel so small, sometimes I feel so powerful

and when you look at me

do you know who I am?

 

Do you see the size of my soul

or do you see my captivity?

Do you see beyond the veil

or are you captured in this infinity

Ultimatum

Space time continuum

 

<><><>1111<><><>

 

In this existence I am beautiful

stars shining light on my soul

am i flying in my dreams?

Or am I just a shooting star

A light queen, a sliver of beauty

a meteor

a silver sheen

an icey gleam

a sordid but wonderful dream

 

Are you really just a fragment of time

can I pick you up and hold you in my pocket?

Could I have you as mine

 

Or are we just cosmic stardust

going in and out of life

just actors in a dream

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Couldn’t I have a Soulmate if I were the Sun?

If I was the sun, you would be my sky

 

You give me the will to shine

Without you I have no light………………………….

 

My soul is so wise

it fills the skies

with words you can barely touch

not the kind of words you speak

the word that ignited the sky

the heavens above

shine light on my soul

 

down here alone

in quarantine

but i’m not really

i’m floating up high in space

beyond the stellar beams

in a daylight chamber

 

i remember

the seeds of which i came from

the seeds of time

 

I’m becoming everything I ever was

and that is everything

 

I am all that is

I am all encompassing

 

This struggle is exactly what I need

to be set free

from the karmic doors of this cosmic play

 

I am breaking free

waking up

from this dream

 

My Soulmate is the golden pinnacle of life

the yin to my yang

the one who separates from me in the polarity

the one who makes it night

while I make it day

 

he is the epitome of all that is

and i am the divine feminine

bringing light to all creation

 

without polar opposites

we never would have created all this love

 

now it’s time to merge the light

with the darkness

 

now it’s time to bring us all together again

Leave a comment